体育投注网

Museum Executives

体育投注网

Rainbow Band
Intrepid
Home > About Us > Museum Executives
Museum Executives
Seperator

Susan Marenoff-Zausner
President
smarenoff@wots3.com

David A. Winters
Executive Vice President
daw@wots3.com

Patricia Beene-Colasanti
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
pbeene@wots3.com

 
Vice Presidents

Elaine Charnov
Senior Vice President of Exhibits,
Education & Programming
echarnov@wots3.com

Thomas Coumbe
Vice President,
Human Resources
tcoumbe@wots3.com

 

Vincent Forino
Vice President, Information Technology
vforino@wots3.com

Lynda Kennedy
Vice President of Education & Evaluation
lkennedy@wots3.com

 

Marc Lowitz
Senior Vice President of Business Development
mlowitz@wots3.com

Alexis Marion
Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
amarion@wots3.com

 

Mike Onysko
Vice President of Marketing
monysko@wots3.com

Brian Walker
Vice President,
Corporate Communications & External Affairs
bwalker@wots3.com

 

Matt Woods
Senior Vice President,
Facilities, Engineering & Security
mwoods@wots3.com

Lisa Yaconiello
Vice President,
Venue Sales & Events
lyaconiello@wots3.com

 
 
Assistant Vice Presidents

Catherine Camiolo
Controller, Finance
ccamiolo@wots3.com

Christopher Malanson
Assistant Vice President, Exhibits
cmalanson@wots3.com
 
Sheri Levinsky-Raskin
Assistant Vice President, Education & Evaluation
slevinsky-raskin@wots3.com
Irene Tsitko
Assistant Vice President, Government Grants Development & Management
itsitko@wots3.com
 
 
Directors

Ashley Allen
Director – Public Relations
aallen@wots3.com

Eric Boehm
Curator of Aviation & Aircraft Restoration
eboehm@wots3.com
   
Cory Cuneo
Director, Protective Services
ccuneo@wots3.com
Anthony Fernandez
Director – Maintenance
afernandez@wots3.com
 
Jennifer Fugina
Director, Visitor Services
jfugina@wots3.com
Frank Graham
Director – Special Projects
fgraham@wots3.com
 
Louise Gormanly
Director, Grants and Foundation Relations
lgormanly@wots3.com
Gerrie Bay-Hall
Director, School and Teacher Programs
ghall@wots3.com
 
Beverly Heimberg
Director, Volunteers and Docents
bheimberg@wots3.com
Rosalie Piantosi
Director of Benefits and Employee Relations
rpiantosi@wots3.com
 
Kimberly Ramsawak
Director, Group Sales & Tourism
kramsawak@wots3.com
Megan Sanko
Director, Membership
msanko@wots3.com
 
Laurie Scofield
Director, Internal Audits
lscofield@wots3.com
Desiree Siegel
Director, Marketing
dsiegel@wots3.com
 
Alice Stryker
Director, Individual Giving
astryker@wots3.com
Jessica Williams
Curator of History & Collections
jwilliams@wots3.com